Ashley's List


Need a handyman? Lender? Contractor? Roofer? Here's my list of professionals I've worked with throughout Utah County. Whether you're buying a home, selling a home, or just maintaining your own home, we all need a list of reliable and competent help.

Handyman

   Harman Handyman, 801-877-1690, http://harmanhandyman.com/
   Roman Fairbanks Handyman Services, 801-830-4063, roman.fairbanks@gmail.com

Window Washing

   Squeegee Boys, 385-498-1264, www.thesqueegeeboys.com
   S & H Washing Inc., Steve Hannett, 801-798-1138, http://www.getaclearview.com/
   Alesandra Fernando, 385-201-4158

Home Warranties

   Home Warranty of America, 801-623-7672, https://www.hwahomewarranty.com/
   Elevate Home Warranty, 801-804-5132, https://www.elevatehw.com/

Designers

   Stage 7 Design, 385-258-3128, http://www.stage7design.com/
   W2 Design Group, 801.318.3448, www.w2design.biz

Contractors

   Craig Gines, 801-472-2828
   Jon Pemberton, 801-372-2938, pembe@comcast.net

Appraisers

   Bodell Appraisers, 801-487-3692, http://bodell.com/
   Rock Canyon Appraisals, 801-226-6298, http://www.rockcanyonappraisalgroup.com/

Fencing and Decks

   Red Deer Construction, _(801) 649-8466_, tim@deckco.net
   All American Fence and Deck, 801-373-1308, http://www.allamericanvinyl.com

Cabinets

   Chris N Dick's Cabinets, 801-972-8815, http://chrisanddicks.com/

Flooring

   High Country Hardwoods, Brody, 801-358-0999
   Taylor Carpets, 801-375-6128, http://taylorcarpets.com/

Paint

   Mayans Painting, 385-368-3909
   Aero Painting, Ben Sanchez, 801-699-3924

Roofing

   All Star Roofing, (801) 381-0727, http://allstarroofingutah.com/
   JB Roofing, 801-513-8798

Gutters

   Double D Rain Gutter, Darrick Despain, 801-376-2629

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

   Boss Carpets, 801-225-5750, http://bosscarpetcleaning.com/
   Pinks Carpet and Duct Cleaning, 801-889-9183, https://www.facebook.com/PinksUtah/

HVAC: Heating and Cooling

   Chad Smith (fireplaces as well), 801-735-4577, http://www.smithheatandair.com
   Western Heating and Air, 385-312-9472

Home Inspectors

   Aerolite Group, 801-400-7867 , http://www.aerolitegroup.com
   Pillar to Post, Marc Whiting, 801-318-9909, https://pillartopost.com/

Lenders

   Fairway Home Loans, 385-355-2130, www.fairwayut.com
   First Colony Mortgage, 801-910-1702, http://www.firstcolonymortgage.com/loan-officer/steve-lundwall/
   Intercap Lending, 801-361-7433, https://www.intercaplending.com/

Title Companies

   Old Republic, 801-753-7700, samorgan@oldrepublictitle.com
   In West Title, 801-221-9277, jeanna@inwesttitle.com

Home Owners Insurance

   Neil Dastrup, 801-225-8008, www.dastrupinsurance.com
   McKay Ercanbrack, 801-407-8536, mckay.ercanbrack@insideinsurance.net

Countertops

   Big Mountain Countertops, 801-225-6521
   Solid Surface Specialists, Jeff Healey, 801-898-5725, solidsurfacespecialists@live.com

Windows

   Thermaglass Windows, 801-225-1272, http://thermaglassut.com/
   Jones Paint & Glass, 855-415-6637, http://jonespg.com/

Moving Companies

   The Other Side Movers, 801-893-1972, http://theothersidemovers.com/residential/
   All My Sons moving, 855-417-6360, https://www.allmysons.com/

Plumbing

   Ben Edwards, 801-835-5929, www.ppsplumbing.org
   Black Diamond , 801-207-7976, https://blackdiamondexpert.com/

Electrician

   Black Diamond , 801-207-7976, https://blackdiamondexpert.com/
   Sabin Electric, 801-358-5170, www.sabinelectric.us
   Acosta Electric, 408-417-4830

Property Managers

   Aspen Ridge Management, 801-607-1680, http://www.aspenridgemanagement.com/
   Rese Property Management, 801-899-1605, http://www.resepm.com
   Utah Property Solutions, 801-701-8033 , http://www.utahpropertysolutions.com/
   Advantage Management, (801) 235-7368, www.advantagemanagement.com

Office Space/Commercial Property Management

   Randy Rounds, 801-520-7831, randy@utahir.com

House Cleaning

   Merry Maids, (801) 692-6212, https://www.merrymaids.com/locations/ut/greater-provo/
   Advanced House Cleaning, 801-380-6520, http://www.affordablehousecleaningutah.com/

Locksmith

   Arco Lock & Key, 801-374-2986

Landscaping

   Lawn Thumbs, 801-500-2140, http://www.lawnthumbs.com/
   Royal T Lawn Care, 816-304-0324

Antique Dealers and Estate Sales

   Cat's Cradle, 801-374-1832, https://plus.google.com/+CatsCradleAntiquesArtProvo/about?gl=us&hl=en
   Estates R Us, 801-349-8346, http://saltlakeestatesales.com/
   Pebbles and Twig, 801-226-1146, http://pebblesandtwigs.com/shop/

Engineers

   CRK Engineers, Karl Jacobson, 801-222-0922, karlj@ckrengineers.com
   IGES, 801-270-9400, http://igesinc.com/

Home Design and Staging

   Stage 7 Design, 385-258-3128, http://stage7design.com/

Spas and Salons

   Spa Montage, 435-604-1300, https://www.montagehotels.com/spamontage/deervalley/
   Amara, 801-669-9118, http://www.amaradayspa.com/




Information on this page is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed.